Part of the Lancaster Diocese

Lancaster Diocese Logo
Part of the Diocese of Lancaster

Interactive Bar

Search
Translate
St Cuthbert's Catholic School

St Margaret Mary Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

School Year 2020/2021

Term Start Of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn Thursday 3rd September 2020 Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring  Monday 4th January 2021 Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Monday 19th April 2021 Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021

 

School Year 2021/2022

Term Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn Thursday 2nd September 2021 Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Wednesday 5th January 2022 Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Summer Wednesday 20th April 2022 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 Wednesday 20 July 2022

 

Top